KRISHNA PUBLIC SCHOOL

KONI, BILASPUR SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

S. NO.	NAME	POST
1	MR. PRADEEP PAL	PRESIDENT
2	MRS. SABITA TRIPATHI	VICE PRESIDENT
3	MR. ALOK TRIPATHI	SECRETARY
4	MR. ASHOTOSH TRIPATHI	TRESURER
5	MRS. KRISHNA TRIPATHI	TRESURER
6	MR. MADAN MOHAN TRIPATHI	MEMBER
7	MR. ASHISH JAIN	MEMBER
8	MR. AJAY SOMANI	MEMBER